Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

August 2019

Thursday, August 01, 2019

  • Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary

Friday, August 02, 2019

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, August 03, 2019

  • Carnival - 11-2 pm

Sunday, August 04, 2019

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, August 05, 2019

  • Team II - serves at Eastern Regional

Thursday, August 08, 2019

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Friday, August 09, 2019

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Carnival rain date - 11-2 pm

Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, August 12, 2019

  • Extravagant Praise Team Planning - 7pm in Conference Room

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms

Thursday, August 15, 2019

  • Team IV serves - at Eastern Regional
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Friday, August 16, 2019

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Ham & Peach Dinner - 4-7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, August 18, 2019

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

  • The Bubble Lady - 1:30 - 3:30 pm in Sanctuary

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

  • GRASP - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Thursday, August 22, 2019

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Friday, August 23, 2019

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, August 25, 2019

  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, August 26, 2019

  • Scout Committee Meeting - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Worship Committee - 7:00 pm Conference Room

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms

Thursday, August 29, 2019

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary

Friday, August 30, 2019

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •