Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

September 2017

Friday, September 01, 2017

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, September 03, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, September 04, 2017

  • Team II - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

  • Trustees - 7 pm - Conference Room

Thursday, September 07, 2017

  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary

Friday, September 08, 2017

  • Team V - 7 - 8:30 pm at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, September 09, 2017

  • Community Yard Sale - 8-1
  • Train - 7 pm - Fellowship Hall

Sunday, September 10, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Moses Bible Study - 9:30-10:30 in Conference Room
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 11 am - 12:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, September 11, 2017

  • Moses Bible Study - 11 am - 12 pm in Conference Room
  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

  • Windsor Condo - 6:30 in Fellowship Hall
  • Finance - 7 pm - Conference Room

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

  • Team III - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, September 14, 2017

  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayers for Our Children - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Nominations & Leadership Development Committee Mee - 7:30 in Conference Room

Friday, September 15, 2017

  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 7-8:30 pm in Bowers home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, September 16, 2017

  • Film Seminar - 6-9 in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, September 17, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Moses Bible Study - 9:30-10:30 in Conference Room
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 11 am - 12:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Youth Group - 3:30-5:30 pm in Conference room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, September 18, 2017

  • Moses Bible Study - 11 am - 12 pm in Conference Room
  • Praise Team Planning - 7 pm in Conference Room

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

  • Radical Hospitality - 7:00 in Conference Room

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

  • GRASP - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Thursday, September 21, 2017

  • Team IV serves - at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, September 22, 2017

  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 7-8:30 pm in Bowers home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, September 24, 2017

  • Flu Shots from Rite Aid - 9 am - 1 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Moses Bible Study - 9:30-10:30 in Conference Room
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Birthday Hospitality - 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM - Enjoy a cupcake in Fellowship Hall celebrating all who had birthdays this month.
  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 11 am - 12:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Mr. Giggles - 3 pm in Sanctuary
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, September 25, 2017

  • Moses Bible Study - 11 am - 12 pm in Conference Room
  • Scout Committee Meeting - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

  • Team I - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Church Council - 7 pm - Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Thursday, September 28, 2017

  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, September 29, 2017

  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 7-8:30 pm in Bowers home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •