Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

March 2017

Thursday, March 02, 2017

  • Indian Dance - 4-6 Fellowship Hall/ 6-7 Classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, March 03, 2017

  • Parables Bible Study - 7:30 pm at Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, March 04, 2017

  • Talent Auction - 5-9 in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, March 05, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Creed Bible Study - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Youth Group - 3:30-5:30 in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, March 06, 2017

  • Team II - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Creed Bible Study - 11 am in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

  • Trustees - 7 pm - Conference Room

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

  • Team III - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, March 09, 2017

  • Indian Dance - 4-6 Fellowship Hall/ 6-7 Classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, March 10, 2017

  • Parables Bible Study - 7:30 pm at Bowers Home
  • Team V - 7 - 8:30 pm at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, March 11, 2017

  • Corned Beef & Cabbage dinner - 4-7 in Fellowship Hall
  • Train - 7 pm - Conference Room

Sunday, March 12, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Creed Bible Study - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Pot Luck with Islamic Neighbors - 12-3 in Fellowship Hall
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, March 13, 2017

  • Creed Bible Study - 11 am in Conference Room
  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

  • Finance - 7 pm - Conference Room

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

  • GRASP - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Thursday, March 16, 2017

  • Team IV serves - at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Indian Dance - 4-6 Fellowship Hall/ 6-7 Classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, March 17, 2017

  • Parables Bible Study - 7:30 pm at Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, March 18, 2017

  • The Long Hot Summer - 6-9 in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, March 19, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Creed Bible Study - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Youth Group - 3:30-5:30 in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, March 20, 2017

  • Creed Bible Study - 11 am in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

  • Radical Hospitality - 7:00 in Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, March 23, 2017

  • Indian Dance - 4-6 Fellowship Hall/ 6-7 Classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, March 24, 2017

  • Parables Bible Study - 7:30 pm at Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, March 25, 2017

  • Bridal Shower - 12-4 in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, March 26, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Creed Bible Study - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Birthday Hospitality - 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM - Enjoy a cupcake in Fellowship Hall celebrating all who had birthdays this month.
  • Scout Anniversary Dinner - 1-4 in Fellowship Hall
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, March 27, 2017

  • Creed Bible Study - 11 am in Conference Room
  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Scout Committee Meeting - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

  • Team I - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Church Council - 7 pm - Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

  • Gardener's Seminar - 7-9 pm in Fellowship Hall

Thursday, March 30, 2017

  • Indian Dance - 4-6 Fellowship Hall/ 6-7 Classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, March 31, 2017

  • Parables Bible Study - 7:30 pm at Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •