Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

February 2018

Thursday, February 01, 2018

  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, February 02, 2018

  • Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study How to Spot False Pro - 7-8:30 Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, February 03, 2018

  • Italian Dinner weather date - 4-8 in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, February 04, 2018

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study How to Spot False Pro - 11-12:30 Conference Room
  • Confirmation Class - 12:15 in Sanctuary
  • Youth Group - 3:30-5:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, February 05, 2018

  • Team II - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

  • Trustees - 7 pm - Conference Room

Thursday, February 08, 2018

  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, February 09, 2018

  • Team V - 7 - 8:30 pm at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study How to Build a Secure - 7-8:30 in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, February 10, 2018

  • Train - 7 pm - Fellowship Hall

Sunday, February 11, 2018

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study How to Build a Secure - 11-12:30 in Conference Room
  • Alpha Marriage Course - 12:15-2:15 in Fellowship Hall
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, February 12, 2018

  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

  • Finance - 7 pm - Conference Room
  • Windsor Condo - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

  • Team III - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Ash Wednesday Worship Service - 7:30 pm

Thursday, February 15, 2018

  • Team IV serves - at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, February 16, 2018

  • He Chose the Nails Bible Study - 7-8:30 in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, February 17, 2018

  • Film Seminar - 6-9 PM in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, February 18, 2018

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Confirmation Class - 12:15 in Sanctuary
  • Alpha Marriage Course - 12:15-2:15 in Fellowship Hall
  • Children's Entertainer - 3-4 in Fellowship Hall
  • Youth Group - 3:30-5:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, February 19, 2018

  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

  • Radical Hospitality - 7:00 in Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

  • GRASP - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Thursday, February 22, 2018

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, February 23, 2018

  • He Chose the Nails Bible Study - 7-8:30 in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, February 25, 2018

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Birthday Hospitality - 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM - Enjoy a cupcake in Fellowship Hall celebrating all who had birthdays this month.
  • Alpha Marriage Course - 12:15-2:15 in Fellowship Hall
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, February 26, 2018

  • Scout meeting - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

  • Team I - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Church Council - 7 pm - Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •