Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

April 2018

Sunday, April 01, 2018

  • Easter Sunday - Services 8:30, 9:30 & 11:00
  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Youth Group - 3:30-5:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Sanctuary

Monday, April 02, 2018

  • Team II - serves at Eastern Regional
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

  • Trustees - 7 pm - Conference Room

Thursday, April 05, 2018

  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in classrooms
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, April 06, 2018

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Sanctuary

Sunday, April 08, 2018

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Unafraid - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Sanctuary

Monday, April 09, 2018

  • Unafraid - 11 am in Conference Room
  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

  • Finance - 7 pm - Conference Room

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

  • Team III - serves at Eastern Regional
  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Classrooms

Thursday, April 12, 2018

  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Classrooms
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, April 13, 2018

  • Team V - 7 - 8:30 pm at Eastern Regional
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Sanctuary

Saturday, April 14, 2018

  • Train - 7 pm - Conference Room

Sunday, April 15, 2018

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Unafraid - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Children's Ministry Project - 11-1 in Classrooms
  • Confirmation Class - 12:15 in Sanctuary
  • Youth Group - 3:30-5:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Sanctuary

Monday, April 16, 2018

  • Unafraid - 11 am in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

  • Radical Hospitality - 7:00 in Conference Room

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

  • GRASP - 7 pm in Sanctuary

Thursday, April 19, 2018

  • Team IV serves - at Eastern Regional
  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Classrooms
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, April 20, 2018

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Sanctuary

Saturday, April 21, 2018

  • Film Seminar - 6-9 PM in Conference Room

Sunday, April 22, 2018

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Unafraid - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Birthday Hospitality - 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM - Enjoy a cupcake in Fellowship Hall celebrating all who had birthdays this month.
  • Puppet Show - 2-3:30 in Sanctuary
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Sanctuary

Monday, April 23, 2018

  • Unafraid - 11 am in Conference Room
  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

  • Team I - serves at Eastern Regional
  • Church Council - 7 pm - Conference Room

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, April 26, 2018

  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Classrooms
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, April 27, 2018

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Sanctuary

Saturday, April 28, 2018

  • Spiritual Retreat - 9-5

Sunday, April 29, 2018

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Unafraid - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Confirmation Class - 12:15 in Sanctuary
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Sanctuary

Monday, April 30, 2018

  • Unafraid - 11 am in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •