Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

November 2018

Thursday, November 01, 2018

  • Directory Pictures - 2-8:30 in Fellowship Hall
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, November 02, 2018

  • Directory Pictures - 2-8:30 in Fellowship Hall
  • Unshakeable HOPE - 7 pm in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Sanctuary

Saturday, November 03, 2018

  • Directory Pictures - 10:30 - 4:00 in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, November 04, 2018

  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Wooden Sign Workshop - 2-4 in Fellowship Hall
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm

Monday, November 05, 2018

  • Team II - serves at Eastern Regional
  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

  • Trustees - 7 pm - Conference Room

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

  • Serving Team Meeting - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, November 08, 2018

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, November 09, 2018

  • Team V - 7 - 8:30 pm at Eastern Regional
  • Unshakeable HOPE - 7 pm in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm

Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Train - 7 pm

Sunday, November 11, 2018

  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Rededication & Celebration Luncheon - 12:15 in Fellowship Hall
  • Youth Group - 3:30-5:30 in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, November 12, 2018

  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

  • Finance - 7 pm - Conference Room
  • Windsor Condo - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

  • Team III - serves at Eastern Regional
  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, November 15, 2018

  • Team IV serves - at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, November 16, 2018

  • Unshakeable HOPE - 7 pm in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • Holiday Bazaar - 9-3 Fellowship Hall
  • Movie: Cannery Row - 6-9 in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, November 18, 2018

  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • SPRC - 12:15 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, November 19, 2018

  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

  • Radical Hospitality - 7:00

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

  • GRASP - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Friday, November 23, 2018

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, November 25, 2018

  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, November 26, 2018

  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

  • Church Council - 7 pm - Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, November 29, 2018

  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, November 30, 2018

  • Unshakeable HOPE - 7 pm in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •