Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

November 2019

Friday, November 01, 2019

  • Slaying the Giants in Your Life - 7 pm in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, November 03, 2019

  • All Saints Sunday - 08:30 AM
  • Youth Group - 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM - 3:30-5:30 in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, November 04, 2019

  • Team II - serves at Eastern Regional
  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

  • Trustees - 7 pm - Conference Room

Thursday, November 07, 2019

  • Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, November 08, 2019

  • Slaying the Giants in Your Life - 7 pm in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, November 10, 2019

  • Meat & Greet Fellowship Breakfast - 9:15 - 10:45 am Fellowship Hall
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, November 11, 2019

  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

  • Windsor Condo - 7 PM in Fellowship Hall
  • Finance - 7 pm in church office

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, November 14, 2019

  • Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, November 15, 2019

  • Slaying the Giants in Your Life - 7 pm in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, November 16, 2019

  • Holiday Bazaar - 9-3 in Fellowship Hall
  • Movie "Bringing Up Baby" - 6-9 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, November 17, 2019

  • Adult Bible Study - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Youth Group - 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM - 12:15-2:15 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, November 18, 2019

  • Adult Bible Study - 11 am in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

  • Cub Pack #29 - 7-8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

  • GRASP - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Thursday, November 21, 2019

  • Team IV serves - at Eastern Regional
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, November 22, 2019

  • Slaying the Giants in Your Life - 7 pm in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, November 24, 2019

  • Light of the World - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, November 25, 2019

  • Light of the World - 11 am in Conference Room
  • Praise Team meeting - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Scout Committee Meeting - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

  • Church Council - 7 pm - Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

  • Thanksgiving Eve Service - 7:30 in Sanctuary

Thursday, November 28, 2019

  • Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29, 2019

  • Slaying the Giants in Your Life - 7 pm in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •