Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

October 2017

Sunday, October 01, 2017

  • World Communion Sunday
  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Moses Bible Study - 9:30-10:30 in Conference Room
  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 11 am - 12:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Caribbean Luncheon - 12 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Youth Group - 3:30-5:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Blessing of the Animals - 4 pm on parking lot
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, October 02, 2017

  • Team II - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Moses Bible Study - 11 am - 12 pm in Conference Room
  • Scout Committee Meeting - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

  • Trustees - 7 pm - Conference Room

Thursday, October 05, 2017

  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, October 06, 2017

  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 7-8:30 pm in Bowers home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, October 07, 2017

  • Shredding Event - 10-12 on parking lot
  • Crab Feast - 2-5 in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, October 08, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Moses Bible Study - 9:30-10:30 in Conference Room
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 11 am - 12:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, October 09, 2017

  • Moses Bible Study - 11 am - 12 pm in Conference Room
  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

  • Finance - 7 pm - Conference Room

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

  • Team III - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, October 12, 2017

  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, October 13, 2017

  • Team V - 7 - 8:30 pm at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 7-8:30 pm in Bowers home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • Train - 7 pm - Fellowship Hall

Sunday, October 15, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Moses Bible Study - 9:30-10:30 in Conference Room
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 11 am - 12:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Youth Group - 3:30-5:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, October 16, 2017

  • Moses Bible Study - 11 am - 12 pm in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

  • Church Council - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

  • GRASP - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Thursday, October 19, 2017

  • Team IV serves - at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, October 20, 2017

  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 7-8:30 pm in Bowers home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, October 21, 2017

  • Film Seminar - 6-9 in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, October 22, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Birthday Hospitality - 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM - Enjoy a cupcake in Fellowship Hall celebrating all who had birthdays this month.
  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 11 am - 12:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Pumpkin Painting - 2-4 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, October 23, 2017

  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Scout Committee Meeting - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

  • Team I - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, October 26, 2017

  • Indian Dance - 4-7 in Classrooms
  • Prayer Gathering - 6 pm in Sanctuary
  • Charge Conference - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, October 27, 2017

  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 7-8:30 pm in Bowers home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, October 29, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • The Jesus Lifestyle Bible Study - 11 am - 12:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, October 30, 2017

  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •