Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

February 2019

Friday, February 01, 2019

  • The Circle Maker - 7 pm in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, February 02, 2019

  • Italian Dinner inclement weather - 4-7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, February 03, 2019

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Invitation to Psalms - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Youth Group - 3:30-5:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, February 04, 2019

  • Team II - serves at Eastern Regional
  • Invitation to Psalms - 11 in Conference Room
  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

  • Trustees - 7 pm - Conference Room

Thursday, February 07, 2019

  • Life Line Screening - 8-5 in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, February 08, 2019

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, February 09, 2019

  • Simple Gifts Concert - 3 pm in Sanctuary

Sunday, February 10, 2019

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Invitation to Psalms - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, February 11, 2019

  • Invitation to Psalms - 11 in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

  • Finance - 7 pm - Conference Room

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

  • Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, February 14, 2019

  • Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, February 15, 2019

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, February 16, 2019

  • Movie: Fences - 6-9 in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, February 17, 2019

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Invitation to Psalms - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Youth Group - 3:30-5:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, February 18, 2019

  • Invitation to Psalms - 11 in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

  • GRASP - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Thursday, February 21, 2019

  • Team IV serves - at Eastern Regional
  • Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, February 22, 2019

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, February 23, 2019

  • Family Bingo - 7-9 PM in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, February 24, 2019

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Invitation to Psalms - 9:30 in Conference Room
  • Birthday Hospitality - 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM - Enjoy a cupcake in Fellowship Hall celebrating all who had birthdays this month.
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, February 25, 2019

  • Invitation to Psalms - 11 in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

  • Church Council - 7 pm - Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

  • Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, February 28, 2019

  • Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •