Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

September 2018

Sunday, September 02, 2018

  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm

Monday, September 03, 2018

  • Team II - serves at Eastern Regional
  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

  • Trustees - 7 pm - Conference Room

Thursday, September 06, 2018

  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary

Friday, September 07, 2018

  • AA - 8:30 pm

Sunday, September 09, 2018

  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Short Stories by Jesus - 9:30 am in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm

Monday, September 10, 2018

  • Short Stories by Jesus - 11 am in Conference Room

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

  • Windsor Condo - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Finance - 7 pm - Conference Room

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

  • Team III - serves at Eastern Regional
  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms

Thursday, September 13, 2018

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm

Friday, September 14, 2018

  • Unshakeable HOPE - 6:30 pm in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018

  • Yard Sale - 8-1 on parking lot
  • Movie: One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest - 6-9 pm

Sunday, September 16, 2018

  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Short Stories by Jesus - 9:30 am in Conference Room
  • SPRC - 12:15 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm

Monday, September 17, 2018

  • Short Stories by Jesus - 11 am in Conference Room

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

  • Radical Hospitality - 7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

  • GRASP - 7 pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018

  • Team IV serves - at Eastern Regional
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, September 21, 2018

  • Unshakeable HOPE - 7 pm in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm

Sunday, September 23, 2018

  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Short Stories by Jesus - 9:30 am in Conference Room
  • Vow renewal - 1-3 in Chapel
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm

Monday, September 24, 2018

  • Short Stories by Jesus - 11 am in Conference Room
  • xP Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

  • Church Council - 7 pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, September 27, 2018

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, September 28, 2018

  • Unshakeable HOPE - 7 pm in Bowers Home
  • AA - 8:30 pm

Sunday, September 30, 2018

  • Sunday School - 9:30 am - begins in Sanctuary
  • Short Stories by Jesus - 9:30 am in Conference Room
  • Fun With Crafts - 2-4 pm in Craft Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •