Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

June 2017

Thursday, June 01, 2017

  • Indian Dance - 4-6 Fellowship Hall/ 6-7 Classrooms
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, June 02, 2017

  • Honeygo Child - 8:30-1:00 in Fellowship Hall
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, June 04, 2017

  • Holy Spirit Festival - 9-2 in Fellowship Hall
  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, June 05, 2017

  • Team II - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

  • Trustees - 7 pm - Conference Room

Thursday, June 08, 2017

  • Indian Dance - 4-6 Fellowship Hall/ 6-7 Classrooms
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, June 09, 2017

  • Team V - 7 - 8:30 pm at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, June 10, 2017

  • Community Yard Sale - 8-12
  • Train - 7 pm - Conference Room

Sunday, June 11, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Summer Sunday School - 9:30 am begins in Sanctuary
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

  • Windsor Condo - 6:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

  • Team III - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Thursday, June 15, 2017

  • Indian Dance - 4-6 Fellowship Hall/ 6-7 Classrooms
  • Team IV serves - at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, June 16, 2017

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, June 18, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Summer Sunday School - 9:30 am begins in Sanctuary
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, June 19, 2017

  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

  • Radical Hospitality - 7:00 in Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

  • GRASP - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Thursday, June 22, 2017

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Friday, June 23, 2017

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, June 25, 2017

  • Sunday Hospitality - 9:25 - 11 am in Fellowship Hall
  • Summer Sunday School - 9:30 am begins in Sanctuary
  • Birthday Hospitality - 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM - Enjoy a cupcake in Fellowship Hall celebrating all who had birthdays this month.
  • Children's Entertainer - 3 PM in Sanctuary
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, June 26, 2017

  • Scout Committee Meeting - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

  • Team I - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms
  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Thursday, June 29, 2017

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Friday, June 30, 2017

  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •