Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

June 2018

Friday, June 01, 2018

  • AA - 8:30 pm

Sunday, June 03, 2018

  • Summer Sunday School - 9:30 am begins in Sanctuary
  • Youth Group - 3:30-5:30 pm in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Sanctuary

Monday, June 04, 2018

  • Team II - serves at Eastern Regional Shelter
  • Bell Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Sanctuary

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

  • Trustees - 7 pm - Conference Room

Thursday, June 07, 2018

  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, June 08, 2018

  • Team V - 7 - 8:30 pm at Eastern Regional
  • AA - 8:30 pm

Saturday, June 09, 2018

  • Community Yard Sale - 8 am - 1 pm
  • Train - 7 pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018

  • Summer Sunday School - 9:30 am begins in Sanctuary
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Sanctuary

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

  • Team III - serves at Eastern Regional
  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms

Thursday, June 14, 2018

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm
  • Chancel Choir Rehearsal - 7:30 pm in Music Room

Friday, June 15, 2018

  • AA - 8:30 pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

  • Yard Sale rain date - 8 am - 1 pm
  • A Time to Kill movie - 6-9

Sunday, June 17, 2018

  • Summer Sunday School - 9:30 am begins in Sanctuary
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Sanctuary

Monday, June 18, 2018

  • eX Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

  • GRASP - 7 pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

  • Team IV serves - at Eastern Regional
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary

Friday, June 22, 2018

  • AA - 8:30 pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

  • Town Fair - 10-3 Perry Hall High School

Sunday, June 24, 2018

  • Summer Sunday School - 9:30 am begins in Sanctuary
  • Kite Flying Event - 2-4 PM parking lot
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

  • Girl Scout Troop 801 - 6 pm in Classrooms

Thursday, June 28, 2018

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Boy Scout Troop 433 - 7 pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

  • AA - 8:30 pm

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •