Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

October 2020

Thursday, October 01, 2020

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm on parking lot

Sunday, October 04, 2020

  • Youth Group - 1:30-3:30 pm on Zoom
  • Blessing of the Animals - 4 pm on parking lot

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

  • Trustees - 7 pm on Zoom

Thursday, October 08, 2020

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm on parking lot

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

  • Finance - 7 pm on Zoom

Thursday, October 15, 2020

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm on parking lot

Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Shredding Fundraiser - 10 am - 12 pm on parking lot
  • Film Seminar - 6-9 on Zoom

Thursday, October 22, 2020

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm on parking lot

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

  • Church Council - 7 pm on Zoom

Thursday, October 29, 2020

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm on parking lot

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •