Camp Chapel United Methodist Church

April 2020

Thursday, April 02, 2020

  • Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary

Friday, April 03, 2020

  • Life Lessons from Galatians - 7 pm Bowers home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, April 04, 2020

  • GRASP - 10 - 3 in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, April 05, 2020

  • Palm Sunday
  • The Walk - 9:30 am Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, April 06, 2020

  • The Walk - 11 am Conference Room
  • eXtravagant Praise Team - 7 pm in Conference Room

Tuesday, April 07, 2020

  • Trustees - 7 pm - Conference Room

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, April 09, 2020

  • Holy Thursday
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Good Friday
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, April 11, 2020

  • Easter Egg Hunt - 10:30 - 12:30

Sunday, April 12, 2020

  • Easter Sunday
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

  • Finance - 7 pm in church office
  • Windsor Condo - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Thursday, April 16, 2020

  • Tean IV serves - Eastern Regional
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Friday, April 17, 2020

  • Life Lessons from Galatians - 7 pm Bowers home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • Movie "Waiting for Guffman" - 6-9 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, April 19, 2020

  • Youth Group - 12:15-2:15 in Conference Room
  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

  • Worship Committee - 7 pm in Conference Room

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

  • Band of Brothers - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Circle of Sisters - 7 pm in Conference Room

Thursday, April 23, 2020

  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary
  • Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Friday, April 24, 2020

  • Life Lessons from Galatians - 7 pm Bowers home
  • AA - 8:30 pm in Fellowship Hall

Sunday, April 26, 2020

  • Narcotics Anonymous - 6 pm in Fellowship Hall

Monday, April 27, 2020

  • Scout Meeting - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

  • Church Council - 7 pm - Fellowship Hall

Thursday, April 30, 2020

  • Troop 433 - 7 pm in Fellowship Hall
  • Prayer Gathering - 7 pm in Sanctuary

 
 
Select a Month
Month
Year
Categories Displayed
  • Meetings
  • Miscellaneous
  • Music related events
  • Other non-church events
  • Scout related events


  •